RE/MAX four seasons realty limited Brokerage - Collingwood and Thornbury, Ontario
Collingwood, Thornbury and the Blue Mountains
Wasaga Beach, Meaford, Creemore, Stayner, Grey Highlands

Sales Team

Norm Bauer
Norm Bauer
Broker of Record
705-444-6676 / 705-444-3261
normbauer@remaxcollingwood.com
http://www.bluemountainlistings.com/
Bryan MacDonald
Bryan MacDonald
Broker
705-445-6147 /
warmac12@rogers.com

Jean Rowe
Jean Rowe
Salesperson
705-445-5013 / 705-444-4035
jean.rowe@rogers.com
http://www.jeanrowe.ca/
Judith Traynor
Judith Traynor
Broker
705-446-8977 /
jtraynor@rogers.com

Bob Allan
Bob Allan
Salesperson
705-445-4326 / 705-606-0166
bob.allan@sympatico.ca

Doug Gillis
Doug Gillis
Broker
705-444-3853 /
doug@douggillis.ca
http://www.douggillis.ca/
Glenn Barr
Glenn Barr
Salesperson
705-446-8922 /
glennbarr22@gmail.com

Serge Crespy
Serge Crespy
Real Estate Broker, Mortgage Broker
705-445-0606 / 705-351-2378
crespy@rogers.com
http://www.crespy.ca/
William Shaw
William Shaw
Salesperson
705-446-2737 /
williamshaw@sympatico.ca

Colleen C. Flynn
Colleen C. Flynn
Broker
705-446-5006 / 877-874-4423
info@billandcolleenflynn.com
http://www.billandcolleenflynn.com/
Bill Flynn
Bill Flynn
Salesperson
705-441-3163 / 877-874-4423
info@billandcolleenflynn.com
http://www.billandcolleenflynn.com/
Marg Scheben-Edey
Marg Scheben-Edey
SRES®, Accredited Green Broker ™
705-446-1762 /
margschebenedey@gmail.com
http://www.collingwood-bluemountain.com/
Dennis Klinsky
Dennis Klinsky
Broker
519-599-6464 / 877-599-6668
dennis@dennisklinsky.com
http://www.dennisklinsky.com/
Angie Salvaitis
Angie Salvaitis
Broker
705-429-6428 / 705-446-6428
angiesalvaitis@icloud.com
http://www.homesgeorgianbay.com/
Al Ewing
Al Ewing
Salesperson
705-445-6992 / 705-444-9778
alanewing@remaxcollingwood.com
http://www.collingwoodhomes.org/
Chris McCormick
Chris McCormick
Salesperson
705-446-1762 /
chrismccormick@rogers.com
http://www.collingwood-bluemountain.com/
Lorraine Champion
Lorraine Champion
Salesperson
705-441-3642 /
lorraine@collingwoodhomesearch.ca
http://www.collingwoodhomesearch.ca/
Donna Vande Beek
Donna Vande Beek
Salesperson
519-599-6093 / 705-888-0103
donna@georgianbayproperty.net
http://www.georgianbayproperty.net
Blair Thompson
Blair Thompson
Broker / Owner
705-446-8507 /
blairthompson@remaxcollingwood.com
http://www.blairthompson.ca/
Derek Mitchell Crespy
Derek Mitchell Crespy
Broker
705-445-0606 / 705-441-0112
crespyd@rogers.com
http://www.crespy.ca/
Coral Robinson
Coral Robinson
Salesperson
705-446-4748 /
coralrobinson@rogers.com
http://www.coralrobinson.ca/
Todd Brooker
Todd Brooker
Salesperson
705-888-1818 /
todd@toddbrooker.com
http://www.toddbrooker.com/
Mark Veer
Mark Veer
Broker
705-443-7911 /
markveer@remaxcollingwood.com

Mary Riopelle
Mary Riopelle
Salesperson
705-446-5466 /
mriopelle@icloud.com

Rosanna Balloi
Rosanna Balloi
Salesperson
705-606-0267 /
rosanna.balloi@yahoo.com

Leslie Pocklington
Leslie Pocklington
Salesperson
705-446-4850 /
lesliepocklington@gmail.com

Greg Grossmann
Greg Grossmann
Salesperson
705-443-7093 /
greg.grossmann@gmail.com

Dustin Doyon
Dustin Doyon
Salesperson
705-795-2727 /
dustinsellscollingwood@gmail.com

Robin Hobbs
Robin Hobbs
Broker
705-607-7653 /
robin@robinhobbs.ca
http://www.robinhobbs.ca/
Erin Flynn
Erin Flynn
Sales Person
705-445-8500 / 705-446-4275
erinflynn@remaxcollingwood.com

Karen Kalosza
Karen Kalosza
Sales Person
705-445-8500 / 705-607-6595
karen@karenkalosza.com

Jason Steele
Jason Steele
Broker
519-377-2147 /
jason@jasonsteele.ca
http://www.jasonsteele.ca
Leo Weel
Leo Weel
Broker
705-428-4500 / 705-444-3294
lsweel@rogers.com
http://www.leoweel.com
Jonathan J. Knight
Jonathan J. Knight
Broker
705-441-6839 / 705-428-4500
jonjknight@remax.net
http://www.jonjknight.com
Ken North
Ken North
Sales Person
705-428-4500 / 705-443-9679
kennorth475@gmail.com

Dayn Leyshon
Dayn Leyshon
Sales Person
705-428-4500 / 705-428-2931
daynleyshon@remax.net

William Caldwell
William Caldwell
Sales Person
705-428-4500 / 705-430-0473
william@liveongeorgianbay.com
http://www.LiveOnGeorgianBay.com
Maddy Gillis
Maddy Gillis
Sales Person
705-888-1616 /
maddy@maddygillis.ca

Janet Stephanie Piotrowski
Janet Stephanie Piotrowski
Sales Person
705-994-5858 /
janet@collingwoodliving.ca
http://www.collingwoodliving.ca
Dominic Ellis
Dominic Ellis
Sales Person
705-606-3070 /
dominic@dominicellis.com
http://www.dominicellis.com
Christopher James Millsap
Christopher James Millsap
Sales Person
705-446-4915 /
chrismillsap@mvpholdings.ca

Barrie Gray
Barrie Gray
Broker
705-446-8655 /
barriegray390@gmail.com